The Last of us Part 1 Vinyl Record Soundtrack 2 LP Green Silver #/5000 VGM HBO

  • $79.99
    Unit price per 

brand new Authentic official item.

Format: Vinyl 2 LP

Color: green Silver

The 2013 action-adventure game The Last Of Us was originally published in 2013 by Sony Computer Entertainment and was developed by Naughty Dog. The game is played in a third-person perspective and its player controls Joel, a smuggler who is escorting the teenager Ellie across a post-apocalyptic America. The game received critical acclaim, with praise for its narrative, gameplay, visuals, sound design, characterization, depiction of female characters. The Last Of Us became one of the best-selling video grames, selling over 1.3 million units in its first week. The game won multiple Game of the Year awards and has been cited as one of the greatest video games ever made.

The Last Of Us also received acclaim for its score, which was made by composer Gustavo Santaolalla. Santaolalla is also known for his work on Brokeback Mountain and Babel, for which he both won the Academy Award for Best Original Score. The Argentinian composer also created the music for the series Jane The Virgin and Netflix' Making A Murderer. His soundtrack to The Last Of Us was his first in the video game industry. In 2020, he also returned to compose the music to the sequel, The Last Of Us Part II.

The Last Of Us is available as a limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on green & silver marbled vinyl. This 2LP is housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve, includes printed innersleeves and an 8-page booklet with liner notes by writer and creative director Neil Druckmann.

- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve with leather laminate
- Includes printed innersleeves and 8-page booklet with liner notes by Neil Druckmann, writer and creative director of The Last Of Us
- Score to the 2013 third-person action-adventure Playstation game The Last Of Us by Naughty Dog

Music by Award winning composer Gustavo Santaolalla (Brokeback Mountain, Babel, Making A Murderer)

Limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on green & silver marbled vinyl

Side A 

1. The Quarantine Zone (20 Years Later) 

2. The Hour 

3. The Last Of Us 

4. Forgotten Memories 

5. The Outbreak 

6. Vanishing Grace 

7. The Hunters 

Side B 

1. All Gone  

2. Vanishing Grace (Innocence) 

3. By Any Means 

4. The Choice 

5. Smugglers 

6. The Last Of Us (Never Again) 

7. The Last Of Us (Goodnight) 

8. I Know What You Are 

9. Home


Side C 

1. Infected 

2. All Gone (Aftermath) 

3. The Last Of Us (A New Dawn) 

4. All Gone (No Escape) 

5. Vanishing Grace (Childhood) 

6. The Path 

7. All Gone (Alone) 

8. Blackout 

9. The Way It Was 

Side D 

1. Breathless 

2. The Last Of Us (You And Me) 

3. All Gone (The Outside) 

4. The Path (A New Beginning) 

5. Returning